a close up of a speedometer
Home Feel Good Astrology Weekly horoscope reviews (May 31 - June 6)

Weekly horoscope reviews (May 31 - June 6)

02 June 2021 Wednesday Venus will go to cancer. In love, we will enter a process in which themes of belonging and trust will become more important. 

Day Thursday These feelings can be triggered by the positive interaction between Venus and Jupiter.Dec. Material issues and very pleasant developments in terms of our relations can be on our agenda. 

By the end of the week, pleasant interactions will be replaced by some compelling effects. 

Friday with the Mars-Pluto contrast that will take place, we can feel emotionally pressured on some issues. It can be beneficial to pay attention to controversy, tensions, accidents and hazards as it can also be a clear day. 

Saturday day A tense angle will decipher between Mercury and Neptune. It can be a challenging, misunderstandings-free day in matters of communication. We may have difficulties expressing ourselves. We may have to pay attention to the pensive, the forgetfulness, the deceit and the deceit.

Note: You should read according to your ascending sign. If you don't know, you can read according to your Sun sign. 


We can start the week by evaluating the past and the future in our inner world and trying to determine the motivation we need. We can make breakthroughs about what we want to accomplish. As of Tuesday, we can enter a process where we will be more interested in home and family themes. We can care about spending time with our family, strengthening our ties, beautifying our home. It can be important to move forward logically and cautiously, without acting quickly on any decisions that we will make. In the middle of the week, we can enter into important negotiations, we can enter into long-term agreements. We can get nice support from our environment or authority figures, and emotional tensions could come to our agenda over the weekend. A feeling that we've been suppressing inside us for a while can come out intensely. There may be situations in the house that we need to deal with, family discussions. Beware of domestic accidents! At the same time, the weekend may not be the right days for important speeches, interviews, decisions. We may have trouble expressing ourselves. We may have to pay attention to the pensive, the forgetfulness.


We can start the week with pleasant developments related to our goals and projects. An issue that we have been dreaming about, waiting for a while, can progress positively. As of Tuesday, we can enter into a process in which our close environmental relations will improve and we can get good support around us. In the middle of the week, there may be an issue where we can increase our earnings and provide long-term income. There can be good support that we will get from authority figures in monetary matters. Things could go wrong over the weekend. There may be misunderstandings, failures in our plans. We can experience flashes of anger associated with this. Tensions and deceptions between us and our inner circle may be raised. At the same time, it is useful to pay attention to payments, expenses, purchases. We can make payments to the wrong places. We may have to watch out for scams. We can forget our stuff somewhere, lose money. Beware of contemplation!

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We're moving into a period of renewal. During this period, we can become better aware of the responsibilities we need to take, and we can move on to rescheduling our future with the details we need to go over about the past. We can go through an important process where we can reveal ourselves more clearly. On Tuesday, there may be good opportunities that we will support financially and increase our revenues. We can enter a fertile process in which we will focus more on our business, career life and can progress successfully in this direction. We may be open to arbitrary spending, we may have to pay attention to that. We may feel spiritually restless and nervous over the weekend. There may be an unpleasant situation that we may experience in monetary matters. There may be a payment that develops beyond our control, which will put pressure on us. On Saturday, our minds may be distracted. We may be prone to making the wrong decisions. We can experience roughness due to our pensive or forgetfulness. We may be faced with a situation where we may feel disappointment. Attention to health-related issues!

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start the week by taking care of payments, feeling a little restrained and anxious during the day. We can face positive developments towards our goals. That could increase our motivation. As of Tuesday, we can enter a process in which our sensuality and compassion will increase. Our need for love may increase, and the way we project Love outwards may begin to become more visible. We may want to make changes to our image. We can get into a relationship where we can feel a sense of belonging, a sense of trust. We can experience pleasant developments in such matters as travel, law, education. We can have a positive impact on financial issues in the middle of the week. We can get good support from authority figures in this area. We may have tense agendas over the weekend that concern our bilateral relations, our partnerships. We can feel repressed. There may be discussions that could bring relations to a standstill. Balancing anger control can be important. At the same time, we may have days when we may have difficulty expressing ourselves, difficulty communicating. An issue of the past may be raised, there may be disputes.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start the week with pleasant developments related to relationships and partnerships. As of Tuesday, we can address our past, our future related to our bilateral relations and financial situation, and we may need to review our life a little by returning to us on this issue. We can get a lump sum of money that we can get financially from external sources. By midweek, our goals may be pleasant developments where we can make long-term, stable progress towards our projects. We can build business connections, take on new responsibilities, increase our revenues.  It may be that we take firm and lasting steps towards our bilateral relations. Weekend health themes could be on our agenda. Headaches, stomach pains can be experienced.  Spiritually, we can feel tense, seedy, emotionally repressed. We can have outbursts of anger about something we've been pushing inside us for a long time. We can have discussions, we can raise issues. At the same time, communication deconstructions and misunderstandings between us and our friends may be raised.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start next week with business and career issues at the forefront. Our responsibilities can increase, we can work long. A goal we want to achieve, we can step in line with the dream. As of Tuesday, our social environment and friendships can come to the fore. We can strengthen our ties with our friends and devote more time to the pleasant times we will spend together.Dec. Pleasant developments may come to the agenda in favor of our bilateral relations. New introductions can happen. Midweek can be quite supportive regarding work-career issues. Long-term, stable steps that concern our future may be on our agenda. We can get very good support from older or authority people. We can have strong initiatives in our business that we can put ourselves in. The connections we will establish on commercial issues can progress positively. At the weekend, there may be discussions between us and someone in our social circle.Dec. We can be in a tense, restless environment. Misunderstandings, communication breakdowns can occur.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start next week at the forefront of issues related to relationships, children. There may be a day when we will feel restrained, repressed in these matters. We may have pleasant developments in something we expect about our business. As of Tuesday, we can go into a process where we can put ourselves forward in our careers. In our workplace, there may be a change of Duty, a promotion situation. In the middle of the week, we can face the chances and opportunities that we want to achieve for our future. There may be long-term agreements, plans that we can make in the fields of education, trade, law. We can move on to permanent new beginnings. Weekend work-related or home-related tensions could be on our agenda. Discussions between us and family members may come to the agenda.Dec. We may be faced with a situation that concerns our business, which will make us feel pressure. We can experience outbursts of anger in these areas. There may be confusion, roughness that may occur in our working environment. We may have trouble focusing on work. There may be communication decapitations between us and the people we work with.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start next week with home, family themes at the forefront. There may be issues that we need to deal with at home or family members. As of Tuesday, the way we approach love and relationships can start to become possessive, more emotional and romantic. We can pay more attention to the things we love, to make them feel safe and feel safe. We can get into a pretty lucky, beautiful process in favor of relationships. Opportunities that we do not expect, pleasant developments may occur. We can have supportive effects on Home trading and real estate in the middle of the week. We can make long-term, lasting beginnings. Taking steps on financial issues and investments over the weekend is not appropriate for making important decisions. We can be conned, we can be deceived, we can regret it in the end. We can reveal issues that concern our immediate environment, which have accumulated within us for some time, and enter into discussions. Avoiding impulsive action can be important. Beware of accidents!

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


Next week, we can start at the forefront of communication. There may be decisions that we need to make, negotiations that we need to make, in this sense we may feel a little limited because of our responsibilities. We can take important steps that can achieve our dreams, our goals. As of Tuesday, we can enter into a supportive process that concerns our financial resources, our common income. We may encounter chances and opportunities related to investment, Home trading, real estate. In the middle of the week, bilateral relations, important negotiations related to partnerships, long-term agreements may be on our agenda. Our business connections can progress steadily. At the weekend, past situations may be raised on issues related to our home and family. We may have difficulty communicating, reaching an agreement. Ambivalence, misunderstandings about relationships, marriage, partnership can come into play. Unpleasant situations that may occur on material issues may come on our agenda. We may encounter issues where we feel repressed and nervous.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start next week with financial issues at the forefront. Payments and spending can make us feel a little restrained. As of Tuesday, pleasant developments related to bilateral relations and partnerships can be raised and raise our motivation. Our spirituality, our compassionate approaches can increase. We can get into new acquaintances, new relationships. We can enter into a process in which we can evaluate positively in terms of agreements, contracts, proposals. Material-spiritual chances and opportunities may be in question. We can have a supportive week that concerns our business environment and material issues. We can carry out business agreements where we can increase our material revenues, we can make long-term starts. At the weekend, our confusion, distractions can be raised. We may have difficulties with communication. There may be tensions between us and our partner, discussions, and a war of decency. We could have emotional outbursts.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We start the week with a free, social mood, but some of the responsibilities we may face can make us feel a little restrained and restless. As of Tuesday, it could be a week when we will be supported in terms of the changes we want to make about our daily routines. We can go through a process in which we will give importance to our physical appearance on issues related to our health, we can evaluate positively on issues such as aesthetics, sports, care.  There may be chances and opportunities that we may face in relation to our business life and material income. In midweek, we can sow the seed of long-term beginnings in love and relationship issues. We can make important future responsibilities and decisions about our children. At the weekend, spiritually, we can find ourselves in emotional outbursts. A topic of the past may come up again, we may have problems with communication. An issue may come up where we feel pressure, we may not be able to control our anger. Beware of Health!

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We can start the week with a little introverted, a mood that we want to be alone with ourselves. We may be more focused on enjoying, but our responsibilities to fulfill can make us feel constrained. As of Tuesday, we can enter into a pleasant process in favor of love and relationships. A new love can knock on our door, emotions can intensify in our existing relationship. We may want to devote more time to the areas we enjoy during this period. In the middle of the week, we can take steps on issues related to home and family. Relocation, location changes can be raised. We can get good support from family elders, authority figures. At the weekend, home, family themes may encounter old issues, we may have difficulty communicating. There may be ambivalence, uncertainty. There may be tensions, discussions between us and our friendships or partner.Dec. We can get into situations where we feel pressure, manipulation. We could have emotional outbursts.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


Subscribe to our Newslatter

Sign up for free and be the first to get notified about new posts.