a close up of a speedometer
Home Feel Good Astrology Weekly horoscope reviews (June 7-13)

Weekly horoscope reviews (June 7-13)

We will have two important agendas. Thursday June 10, 2021 will see a solar eclipse in the sign of Gemini. Since there is an eclipse on the Northern Moon node line, what we will experience is fatally affected! It will compare us with the issues and events that push us in the direction we need to go, in the direction we need to move forward. As new beginnings, new decisions come to our agenda, in fact, each of us will be sowing seeds in the name of the changes we need. Because this eclipse, which is at a tense angle with Neptune, can cause us to be unable to determine its direction, uncertainty, making wrong decisions, ambivalence, it emphasizes that we must move forward with caution and time, avoiding quick decisions. 

Friday June 11, 2021, Mars will move to the sign of The Lion. We will enter into a strong, leading, confident, courageous, motivated energy. We can have a period where we can demonstrate our strength and take aggressive, confident steps in areas of interest. We can feel it in a pleasant, joyful, generous, loving energy.

On Friday, June 11, Mercury will be at the heart of The Sun. With this energy of reunion, which we call Mercury Jazz, we can identify new directions for our future by realizing the mistakes we have made about the past, our shortcomings, and have a valuable day in which we can make intentions on behalf of what we want to move forward in our lives.

Note: You should read according to your ascending sign. If you don't know, you can read according to your Sun sign. 


We are in a cycle of clearing up the confusion in our minds and making new decisions, new directions for our future. With the solar eclipse on June 10, our close environmental communication could gain momentum. Short trips, new trainings can be included in our agenda and we can enter into important agreements and negotiations. There may be important support that we will receive from our social environment when setting ourselves paths to our goals. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of Leo, we can move more towards the areas where we enjoy life, and we can make new beginnings in these areas.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in a cycle where material issues, our financial situation will be more on our agenda and we are moving towards identifying the right directions for ourselves in this area. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we can aim to establish our balance of income and expenses, to enter into new agreements and breakthroughs to increase our earnings. At this point, we may be ambivalent, in situations where we will remain in a dilemma. It can be important not to make quick decisions without making important financial initiatives, but to determine the right steps. With Mars moving into Leo on June 11, we can put more energy into home, family themes.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in a phase of fateful change and renewal in our lives. The solar eclipse that will take place in our sign on June 10 will affect our progress to new pages, New Beginnings about our future. We can focus on identifying the right steps by reviewing what we want to do, what we dream about, what we want to change about ourselves. In this process, where we will need time to clarify the ambivalence in our minds, we may need to be careful not to make quick and sharp decisions. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of Leo, we can enter a period in which our communication will gain speed, we will feel creative, pleasant, active and energetic.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in a cycle where we will strengthen our spirituality and evaluate what we need to do in order to feel more enjoyable spiritually. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we can enter a process in which we can recognize the changes that we need to make in our lives, determine new directions in our lives by returning to ourselves on issues related to our future.With the passage of Mars to the sign of The Lion on June 11, we can have a period in which we will focus more on our financial situation, material issues and put more effort into increasing our earnings.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in a cycle where our social environment, goals and dreams will come to the fore. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we can recognize new people and enter new circles. We can enter into new plans, projects, new beginnings for our goals and move one step closer to our dreams. But at some points we may be confused, ambivalent about which direction we should move in. As of June 11, our energy and motivation will be increasing with the passage of Mars to the sign of Leo. We can enter a period where we can put our strength, our leadership much more clearly.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in an important cycle about our career and our position in front of the community. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we may encounter new job opportunities, and we may experience decisiveness by staying among multiple options. Our desire to start a new life about our future can increase and we can open up fateful new pages. Even if the uncertainty we may experience about all these issues tires us out for a while, at the end of the job we can establish a new order and enter into change. With Mars moving into Leo on June 11, our energy may drop a little. Sometimes we may experience internal unrest, tensions due to the obstacles that may arise when we try to show our struggle in the direction of what we want to achieve.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in a cycle where issues related to education, law, trade and abroad will come to the fore. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we may have new initiatives, new decisions, new beginnings in these areas. But in the new order that we want to establish, sometimes issues can develop differently than we expected, which can throw us into uncertainty. There may be changes in our outlook on life. We can reevaluate our decisions, our ideas, the important negotiations we are in, determine different directions. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of The Lion, we can turn more towards socializing and spending pleasant times with our friends.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in a cycle where issues such as financial resources, debts, payments will often be on our agenda, and we may experience some congestion and strain in these areas.Along with the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we may need to approach the steps that we will take on material issues with caution. Fraud, deception, borrowing, failure to keep promises, large payments that suddenly appear, etc. we can face situations like this. There may be disagreements, tensions with our partner or partner concerning our shared resources. At the same time, we can face some of the deepest fears, spiritually and psychologically. We may need to take care of health issues in this process. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of The Lion, we can enter a period in which we will be more combative about our business - career life, and we can take strong and bold steps.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in an important cycle of bilateral relations, marriages, partnerships. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, issues related to the past may arise. In this process, when our desire to make new beginnings increases, some of us can make marriage decisions, create new relationships, new partnerships. We can experience situations such as reviewing our existing relationship, staying decidedly between different options. We can often question in our minds who to trust, how much, what decision is right. Our reservations about making the wrong decision may cause us to have difficulty clarifying matters. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of Leo, we can enter a pleasant period in which we will experience rapid developments in areas such as education, travel, law, trade, and support.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in an important cycle of work and working conditions, health themes. We can feel a desire to make changes and new beginnings in these areas.With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we may want to make changes to our daily routines and layouts. By focusing on our physical health, we can include sports, diet, a new diet in our lives. In our business life, we can establish new business connections, new agreements, negotiations. But issues can progress slowly and vaguely, and we can face situations that don't go the way we want. We can decouple between two options, compare the past and the present. We may have a hard time making the right decision. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of The Lion, we may have a period in which we will spend more energy on financial issues, and we may encounter some difficulties in this area.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We are in an important cycle of bilateral relations, love, flirting. In these areas, we can enter into new beginnings, changes. A new relationship may come to our agenda with the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10. There may be situations where there is a decoupling between the two options. We can have a period in which we will strengthen our existing relationship, perhaps move it to an upper dimension. New decisions can be made about children. We can make new beginnings in areas, hobbies, artistic activities that we enjoy. We may want to turn our hobby into a profession, but it may not be so easy to make a decision in all these areas, to choose the right option. The uncertainty we may experience in our financial circumstances may make us uneasy. On June 11, with the passage of Mars to the sign of Leo, we can enter a more lively and pleasant period related to bilateral relations, partnerships.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


We're in an important cycle of home, family, home. In these areas, we may want to enter into new beginnings, changes aimed at feeling happy and pleasant. With the solar eclipse that will take place on June 10, we can take care of issues such as moving into a new home, strengthening family communication, buying and selling homes, marriage, growing a family, and open up fateful new pages in our lives. We can be decked out in multiple options, and face some obstacles when we want to move quickly. We may have some confusion when determining the right direction in the decisions that we will make with the family. But at the end of the day, we will be making the right decision for ourselves and drawing a new direction in our lives. With the passage of Mars to the sign of The Lion on June 11, the hustle and bustle of our business life may increase. We can work harder, we can work harder to grow our business.

Read: What awaits the horoscope in June 2021?


Subscribe to our Newslatter

Sign up for free and be the first to get notified about new posts.