Tarkan jumping in the air

New album from Tarkan

Tarkan, who received great acclaim from his audience with "Write My Name in Your Heart" in 2010, is here with his new album "10" after 7 years.

Megastar Tarkan's new album "10", which features 14 pop songs of all colors, includes his own lyrics and compositions, as well as songs by Sezen Aksu, Aysel Gürel, Nazan Öncel, Günay Shepherd, Gülşah Tobacconist, Umit Bay, Murat Matthew Erdem-Ayça Z. Aydın (Miya) and Serkan İzzet Özdogan.

In addition, Tarkan will perform traditional outdoor concerts on July 1-2-4-5-8.

Subscribe to our Newslatter

Sign up for free and be the first to get notified about new posts.